Grant Award Committee Members

Connie Brooks, Vice Chair
Principle Consultant,
Rupert Brooks Company, LLC

Rosie Ford
Senior Director, Brand Marketing Ascension

Shanise Johnson Executive Director  St. Louis Internship Program

Marie Kenyon, Secretary
Director, Peace and Justice Commission at
Archdiocese of St. Louis


Jorge Riopedre Executive Director, Delmar DivINe

Sister Beth Marie Ruder, DC
Local Superior, Marian Residence, Social Worker,
Griffin Center

Brett Rufkahr, Chair
Alpine Private Capital, LLC

Laura Winter
Project Director, St. Louis Graduates